Mix for Kicks

“Culture is the widening of the mind and of the spirit”….. Jawaharlal Nehru

Hello Everyone,

Hope you’ ll are having a wonderful week so far.

IMG_3840

IMG_3841

 

So this time I decided to wear this maxi dress for a night out. I wanted to dress it up with  stilettos but then I had a knee ache so I decided to go with flats. I didn’t want to dress, how I commonly do, so I decided to make my look a  bit mixed that is indo western by wearing a traditional type of Rajasthani footwear called jhootis  and  a traditonal Indian gold bangle called kadaa in my hand. To add some more Indian quotient to this outfit you’ll can add a bindi on the forehead as well, which I chose not to wear. Hope you’ll like the look.

Please let me know what y’all think of this look.

Love

DETAILS:

Grey Maxi Dress- Chemistry, Bandra, Bombay, India

Gold Jhootis- Colaba Causeway

Leave a Reply

