Black, white and red

“The soul becomes dyed with the colour of its thoughts”….. Marcus Aurelius

IMG_20151002_213748487

Hi my beautiful friends,

So I wore this on a date night. Its so stylish, chic and sexy.

It made me look and feel so good.

To add colour to the black and white outfit, I wore red shoes. I wore bright red lipstick matching with my shoes.

This time I chose not to wear heels, so I felt so comfortable.

This outfit is extremely simple and sexy.

What do you all wear on a date night?

Love

Shivani

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

