Simply Chic

 

“Stick to the basics, hold on to your family and friends- they will never go out of fashion”…..Niki Taylor

Hello Everyone!!!!!

IMG_20150920_183512628

IMG_20150920_183504473

Hope you’ll had an awesome weekend. This time I was going out for a casual dinner. I chose to wear the most comfortable, basic yet classy clothes, which one can never go wrong with. So I wore one of my favourite pair of denims and a basic black singlet. To add a bit of colour to the outfit I wore pink beaded hoops and pink platform heels. I kept the look very mellow.

 

Hope you all liked the look.

Love

DETAILS:

Denims- Jealous 21

Black singlet- Colaba Causeway

Pink Platform heels- Clarks

Leave a Reply

