Black Mirror

“Things are not quite so simple always as black and white”….. Dorris Lessing

Hello Everyone,

Excited for the weekend?????

image1 (1)

I paired this black maxi skirt and the white crop top on a night out. I love this look. It’s extremely feminine and comfortable. I added a piece of jewellery as a headgear for a different look. I hope you all liked this look.Please let me know what you all think of this look?

Love

DETAILS:

White Crop Top- Koovs Online

Black maxi Skirt- Koovs Online

Leave a Reply

