Current obsession

“Women should never go out without earrings. Passing on them is an opportunity missed”….. Jennifer Lopez

_20160414_175155

Hi my beautiful friends!!!!!

So here am sharing with you’ll a few pairs of my favourite style of earrings called jhumkis.

I have lately been  obsessed with jhumkis.

They are such beautifully designed. They look so feminine.

You can wear it with Indian wear, of course. But a pair of these even with jeans or long skirts adds a very indo western look to the whole outfit.

I am obsessed with these. Most of them I bought from my recent trip to Udaipur, Rajasthan.

Do y’all have any obsessions?????

_20160414_180205

Leave a Reply

