Cause that’s how I roll

“Shoes speak louder than words”

20160518_230308

Wearing mismatched shoes use to be a sign of embarrassment. Now, it has become a trend. A trend that I am in love with. It’s something very unique and not many people with agree with me but I love the idea of wearing two different shoes.

For someone like me who loves shoes I think it’s a great idea to get to wear two different shoes at the same time. I love this upcoming trend. Even sportsmen on the field be it football, soccer or cricket are spotting this trend.

As they say “Give a girl a right pair of shoes and she can conquer the world.” Imagine what two different shoes can do: :p

Let me know whether you all are for or against this trend.

Love

Shivani

DETAILS:

Top Right blue Stilettos- Forever new, India

Top Left Black Stilettos- http://www.koovs.com/women

Leave a Reply

