Summer Dressing

“Clothes aren’t going to change the world, the women who wear them will”….. Anne Klein

Hello friends!!!!!

I can’t wait for the weekend to arrive.

This time I wore this outfit for a brunch party.

_20160526_182028

So this party was in the open on a warm summer day in Mumbai.

I chose to wear a white off shoulder top and lose black pants. I completed the look with a pair of earrings called jhumkis and brown pumps, which are both my favourite lately. I tied my hair up in a bun as it was way too hot.

How did you’ll like this summer look?????

DETAILS:

Top- Hill Road, Bandra

Trousers- Koovs.com

Pumps- Zara

Earrings- Udaipur

Leave a Reply

