Acai Bowl

“All happiness depends on a leisurely breakfast”….. John Gunther

Yummmmmmmyyyyy!!!!!

So I kept seeing these pictures of something yummy in bowls on instagram. Realised soon enough that these are called acai bowls.

Image

So this morning I decided to make it for breakfast and believe me it is the most delicious thing ever.

From now on I’ll be motivated to wake up every morning only for this yummy dish.

Anyway without much ado, I’ll share the recipe with you all.

So I bought  a ready frozen acai pack, melted it, mixed some almond milk and banana to it. Put it all in a mixture and it was ready.

I added some blue berries , raspberries and dry fruits to it. And just gulped it all up in no time.

You can add whatever you wish to it.

I love it and am sure you all will too.

Love

Shivani

Leave a Reply

