Bitten by the off shoulder bug

“Follow the trend lines not the headlines”….. Bill Clinton

Hello my lovelies!!!!!

This time I wore this beautiful off shoulder top with well fitted denims to a dinner on a weekday.

IMG-20160717-WA0008

IMG-20160720-WA0002

P.S.:I don’t go out on week days usually cause of all the work at office:p

So anyway I wore this beautiful top the colour of which I loved.

I picked this top from a street called Hill RoadΒ in Bombay, India.

Did y’all like my look?????

Love

Shivani

DETAILS:

Top- Hill Road, Bombay, India

Jeans- Jealous 21

Leave a Reply

