Travel in style

Hello Friends!!!!!

I have put together three looks for y’all that I prefer while travelling. They are all so comfortable yet stylish.

Look 1

img1479836247804-1.jpg

I have worn a plain white tank top with denims and added an outerwear (long jacket) to make the look stand out. Plus the jacket helps me on flights as I tend to feel too cold too fast. And of course I have teamed up the look with white sneakers and a choker.

Look 2

IMG_20161122_232027.jpg

I have paired a bright blue tank top with white denims and worn my favourite pair of white sneakers. This attire would be apt for road travel.

Look 3

img1479926051784-1.jpg

For this look I paired a plain body hugging dress and wore this long jacket again to save me from the cold. I have added some colour to this outfit by wearing green coloured sneakers

P.S :As is very evident, I AM IN LOVE WITH SNEAKERS.

Which look do y’all prefer????

Love

Shivani

DETAILS

Look 1-

Denims- Jealous 21

Tank top and long jacket – Local boutique in Bandra, India

Choker- gift

Sneakers-Local boutique in Bandra, India

Look 2-

Tank top- gift

Denims- Globus, Bandra, India

Look 3-

Dress- Local boutique in Bandra, India

Sneakers- Nike women

Leave a Reply

