Ripped Denims

” I’m like any other girl, a closet full of clothes, but nothing to wear. So I wear jeans.”

Hello my lovelies!!!!!

IMG_20161129_162212.jpg

So I have paired this ripped denim, my favourite these days with an off shoulder plain black top. I have completed this look with boots and a choker.

This is such a powerful and hot look. It makes me feel so confident, powerful and badass at the same time.

IMG_20161129_162546.jpg

I wore it to an impromptu bar night out with friends.

Do y’all like it?????

Love

Shivani

DETAILS:

Top- http://www.koovs.com

boots- streetstylestore

Denims- Local shop, Bandra, India

Leave a Reply

