Brunch it up

“The love of a family is life’s greatest blessing”

Hello my beautiful friends!!!!!

So I am back from a sabbatical.

Sorry for not posting in a while.

I have put together various brunch looks out here.

Look 1

IMG_20170409_235200

I have worn this beautiful cold shoulder top with a denim skirt and paired it with white sneakers cause they are the besttttttttt thing ever:p.

Look 2

IMG_20170319_204826

I have paired a black crop top with a mini skirt from zara. And worn comfortable flats and long earrings with it.

Look 3

IMG_20170328_192507

I just slipped on a yellow dress and paired it with black flats and a blag tassel bag. Yup!!!! I do look like  taxi.

Look 4

IMG_20170416_151717

I have worn a maxi skirt with this beautiful crop top whch was gifted to me. Love the feel of this top.

Hope y’all like my looks.

I look forward to my Sunday brunches with my family. Its probably the best time of my week.

Love

Shivani

Details:

Look 1 –

Top- Street shopping, Bandra, India

Skirt- Zara

Sneakers-Street shopping, Bandra, India

Look 2-

Black crop to- gift

Skirt- Zara

Sandals- Street shopping, Bandra, India

Look 3-

Dress- H & M

Bag- Charles and Keith

Look 4-

Top- Gift

Skirt- Koovsfashion

Leave a Reply

